FreepOUT: Campus editor’s playlist

Like Emily’s choice beats? Add the Campus playlist from our TheDailyFreePress Spotify account.

As much as I feel like putting a paper together is nonstop neuroticism, today I was left with some time to sit and stare at my computer in the office.

The result was this: a playlist of stuff I listened to while willing my faithful associates to edit faster.It’s a little bit all over the place because I have music ADD, but whatever, nobody’s perfect.

Please note: “Zombie By the Cranberries” by Andrew Jackson Jihad is my personal anthem about how many people ask me for cigarettes in Allston, and in front of Warren, and everywhere. Happy listening.

-Emily, your friendly neighborhood Campus Editor

**Look out for more editors’ playlists in the coming days and weeks. We have a lot of downtime waiting for the computer to open up/for our associates to edit stories.

Leave a Reply

