Meet our blogger: Heather Goldin

Each week, our writer Heather Goldin will venture out into the city or kick it around campus to create a bucket list of things you can’t miss during your four precious years on campus. She discusses where the weekly blog idea came from:

Heather GoldinIt’s been almost a month since moving into my dorm room and beginning my freshman year at Boston University. For the most part, my curiosity has gotten the best of me. The result is a constantly expanding list of places I want to go and things I want to experience during my time here in Boston, and I want to discover new things one week at a time. Hopefully this blog will inspire you to get out and start your own Boston bucket list, or you lazy ones can work on completing the one I’ll create for you.

This is a challenge—a challenge for anyone who wants to discover something new. And you don’t have to be new to this city to learn a thing or two. Suggestions? Tweets at me are encouraged. I’ll be live-tweeting every adventure. Keep checking back each week to see where I’ve been and where I’m off to next!
Follow Heather @HeatherGoldin

Leave a Reply

